Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harlingen

2 rating

Playing videos with constant profanity. I left without being taken care of. It was an awful experience

4 rating

My husband likes going to this place and my boys look good when they get their haircut! I just don't like the wait, sometimes it takes forever!

5 rating

Great service and always cater to my haircut.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

2
Paula B. | December 25, 2019 Google

"Playing videos with constant profanity. I left without being taken care of. It was an awful experien"

4
Carol C. | October 20, 2019 Google

"My husband likes going to this place and my boys look good when they get their haircut! I just don't"

5
Jaime M. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Great service and always cater to my haircut."

3
James F. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Not what I expected, up selling tactics I don't like. Pricey!"

1
Melissa A. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Worst service ever! They left my kids hair in a mess it looked like they were following a zigzag pat"

4
Droid M. | May 27, 2019 Google

"It was sporty... LoL"

1
Roberto G. | May 10, 2019 Google

"No"

5
Isaias P. | March 10, 2019 Google

"My son needed a haircut 4:50pm on a Sunday and Sports clips was not only open but took him even thou"

4
Darrin E. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Clean and with good bathrooms. Stylists are skilled. Waiting time is short. Sports theme with severa"

3
Martha L. | January 1, 2019 Google

"Ill let my boyfriend rate it he got thehair cut not me lol"